Contact Us

General Enquiries

Website Enquiries

Email the District Secretary

Send us a message on Facebook

Email the District Webmaster

Who to Contact

District Officials

PatronRole Vacant
PresidentVicki BrownleeEmail Vicki
Honorary Vice PresidentsMalcolm Binks
Ian G. Clarkson
Ken Haller
Sir James Hill Bt OBE DL
Revd. G. Trevor Holborn
Eric Hudson
Paul Jagger
Dennis B Kettlewell
Rob K. Lolley
W. Alex McLelland
Helen Neal
Colin Preston
Trevor Roberts
Vice PresidentsIan Haggas
Jamie Whiteley
Email Ian
Email Jamie
SecretaryRole Vacant
TreasurerAndrew ParkerEmail Andrew
England Regional Committee MemberPaddi McGowanEmail Paddi
U26 RepsThomas Hammond
Andrew Hill
Training and Events CoordinatorSue CowieEmail Sue
Queen's Badge ConvenorPaddi McGowanEmail Paddi
Web ActivitiesDawn OgilvieEmail Dawn
WebmasterConnor McPhersonEmail Connor